The Gay Mediterranean Cruise Experience

WARNING: THIS POST CONTAINS MATERIAL THAT MAY OFFEND SOME PEOPLE WITH SMALL MINDS AND CONTAINS A BIT OF VULGAR LANGUAGE.

 

The excursions, the food, the sunsets and amazing scenery. Everything else…refund please.

Oh the craziness. The insanity. The regrets.

But, really what the fuck was I thinking?

If I’ve ever listened to my instincts, the inner none psychological voices in my head  I would of saved myself from a lot of things in life, money,trouble..etc. But that’s what risks are all about, to go out there and live life to the fullest and get dirty while at it.

For some fucked up reason, well, let me rephrase, in hopes of meeting new people, I booked a trip last minute to go on a gay Mediterranean cruise.

You see, I’m was a  “Cruise Virgin” as I was told by a frequent cruiser, that’s what I was… a cruise virgin..yay I am no longer a virgin! So like most virgins I didn’t know what to expect, how to plan and what I shouldn’t and should do. I was not prepared. That’s why experiences teach us and makes us wiser, well, they’re supposed to. This was a whole new experience and I’m not one to shy away from taking risks. I did a lot of that when I was 20’s, back then I traveled everywhere and met people off the internet all over the USA, that’s when the internet was young and so was I, young and naive. I also partied a lot in my 20’s, so much so that I’ve partied for a lifetime, so I know what it’s all about, I don’t need to relive things especially when it’s all behind me.

So why did I go on a gay cruise when I am not even into the gay scene nor care for it? I don’t care for bars, clubs, bath houses, the drinking, the partying, nor care for the gay scene PERIOD! But I wanted to go somewhere where I had an opportunity to meet other gay people. What I was doing in the present wasn’t working, so typical me I go all out and to the extreme and went ALL OUT GAY, TOO GAY. It was soo fuckin gay, 10 days is too long to be around gays 24/7..gay, gay, gay, gay, gay, gay, they’re gay everyone was a gay gay..except for the cruise staff, I am sure some here and there.

3 days is plenty.

 

 

It was a bit daunting doing this all alone but it’s definitely not the first, not the first to travel alone, actually except one occasion I traveled with a female friend to Mexico 9 years ago, fuck time flies. Oh..she was a user. I paid her way. I was a patsy. Everyone can be a patsy and some just leach on, they leach onto people and suck them dry for everything they got. They have short lives.

Prior to all this cruise crap, many times I’d google on gay vacations and the same ad for a gay cruise always popped up but I was turned off by the marketing not that it had perfect Adonis type men but because it’s not my scene, everyone has preferences, nice to look at it, I guess. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I preferred to see pictures of sloppy obese men, it just wasn’t my scene.

I am quite surprised I actually put thought into it when all that time I wasn’t interested. But after reading some forums people said it’s not what the ads depict and that Atlantis cruises has a mix of everything and I was also told that there’s a 50/50 ratio of singles and couples, that figure was waaaay off, I would say 95/5 couples to singles ratio and I’m being generous with those figures.

Time was ticking, loneliness took over and I sold my soul to the devil, I booked it!! I booked the damn flight and booked the damn hotel room in Barcelona. And took my lonely (there was a time where I would even dare say lonely) ass to Europe. And lonely has many meanings. People in relationship can be lonely, if they’re in the wrong relationship.

Why I had to go on a lavish cruise and not meet people locally? Well, that’s a whole other stupid story.

You see, I’m actually quite reserved and keep to myself and that’s the habit I was trying to break…and it didn’t work, I was walking around with a pickle up my ass ( a pickle is better than a butt plug) and I had valid reasons. A few would agree or perhaps many others would agree that the cruise was a cruise with attitude, money and the bodies in speedo’s, it was obvious people worked out hard months before the cruise.

I’m convinced that even if I was not traveling alone and was with someone else it would of been the same experience. Again, it was a gay club on a cruise ship and it turned me right off.

Atlantis Events is a gay travel company that hosts travel vacations to the gay and lesbian community. They basically charter resorts (mostly in Mexico) and cruises for the gays and mark up the prices because it’s exclusively for gays.. And for this particular cruise I went on, it was on Celebrity Cruises. Atlantis has a few different cruises a year in different parts of the world using different cruise lines; Holland, Princess Cruises, Celebrity etc.

The cruise began in Barcelona and ports at Malta, Naples, Florence, Sicily, Rome, Monte Carlo, Ibiza Spain and back to Barcelona. I decided to leave a few days early before the cruise and visit Barcelona for 3 days because I wanted to get over the jet lag before the cruise and also do some sightseeing. The last time I’ve been to Barcelona was when I was 14 years old with my grandparents.

Like most travel, it’s based on double occupancy so if you book alone you have to pay double to have the cabin to yourself, which some did. Atlantis has a so-called “match” program for singles and will find someone based ONLY on smoking preferences, which didn’t matter because you can’t smoke on your balcony (if you booked a balcony stateroom like I did), no smoking in cabins and are only allowed only smoke in one small section on the lower deck which I later learned from smokers.

Anyway, I read comments by people on Facebook that sometimes people don’t show up and if lucky I could end up having the room to yourself, I was hoping that would be… oh boy did someone have plans for me. More on that later…

Everything was last minute, talk about living on the edge, I even left for the airport last minute, I had to drop off my dogs at my parents (30 mins north of me), pick up my mother, drive to the airport, quickly drop me off, and my mother took my car back to her place. I arrived at the airport late, they had to code my luggage in the system to for the baggage handlers as the loading was closed.

The direct flight to Barcelona on Air Canada Rouge was 8 hours, I was in the premium economy section ($500 more), Air Canada doesn’t have Business nor 1st Class on their Rouge flights which didn’t matter as I don’t fly in those sections anyway, well, depends. Premium Economy gives you slightly more seat space and leg room and better food, there’s also ‘Preferred’ Seating ($90 extra) which I sat in on the return flight had more leg room than the Economy seats. I upgraded to the Premium section just for the outgoing flight..and after flying in that section I can say it’s a total rip off, well for $500 or more it is. That extra price gives you a better roll (bread) and not the rock like bread roll in economy class, a better chicken than the so-called chicken given in economy class, better dessert, a real dessert and so-called salad (one cherry tomotoe and 4 leaves of lettuce instead of the so called one in economy) and a mini bottle of salad dressing in case you needed it for your baby size salad..oh and alcohol is included. I assumed that because you’re flying overseas alcohol would be included in any section. Not with Air Canada. It’s not that I needed nor wanted to drink alcohol, it’s just an observation.

The flight departed Toronto at around 9:00pm and arrived in Barcelona at around 10:40am local time, my internal clock was still at 4am time when I arrived. Went through immigration (what immigration?) in a second, no questions asked, just stamped my passport. It was the same when I went to Israel 5 years ago, except for when you leave Israel (that’s a whole different story). When I visited Israel 5 years ago, as you drive into the entrance of the airport you’re greeted at the airport entrance with men carrying rifles who peak into your car, I asked why they do that, the cab driver said to make sure I wasn’t an Arab, while inside the airport I was approached by a woman who questioned as if I were on trial. Who? what? where? why? when? parents name, aunt’s name, when did I lose my virginity etc etc. And at the end “Come back Soon”. More like FUCK YOU. Like seriously? All that wasn’t needed? I hate when people make your life more difficult when it’s not needed. The evil just comes out of me and I can be an ass. DO I LOOK LIKE A FUCKIN GAY TERRORIST? Let me answer that for you as you seem confused…NO!

Anyway, moving right along….

As soon as I landed in Barcelona, I took a taxi from the airport to my hotel and the very nice driver, a woman, didn’t speak English, so I brought up the email on my smart phone with the hotel email confirmation to show her the address. She said “Oh si” and kept talking Spanish, it sounded gibberish…well in a Spanish way. She was a nice lady.

I got to the hotel and because of the local time I didn’t want to sleep (it was 10:40am) and couldn’t of slept anyway even if I tried, besides to to get over jet lag it’s best to adjust to the local time zone even though back home it was 4:40am. I walked into the hotel room and started the electricity by sliding my hotel room key in the switch and WTF? The room was the size of a closet and I am not talking about Mariah Carey’s closet and the bed could of been concrete (very much like a prison). I was too jet lagged to even look for another hotel and drag my suitcases. New surroundings,hard bed, shoe box room and in a new country, too tired to sleep, my body was tired but my internal/external clock was going haywire and if I were a robot the wires in the fuse outlet would cause firecrackers, like the firecracker I am.

While I was in Spain, I noticed a difference in quality of life, people are more laid back and less angry than North American’s. It’s a different kind of life and attitude living in Europe, I would move to Europe in a heartbeat, LOVED IT!. And you have to be careful of pocket pickers. They’re very savvy, on one occasion spme guy tried sliding my cell phone under the sign he was holding above the table but I quickly grabbed it while I was having dinner outside, they have patios and cafe’s everywhere, loved the European way of living. Loooove Europe!

On the last day in Barcelona a couple people of Facebook and I went to have a drink on the roof top patio of a gay hotel,  as you walked into the hotel there was a bathhouse feel with nostalgia. The elevator to the roof top patio was dark and very small as if it was purposely made that way for people to get up close and personal. On the roof top there were all sorts of men in speedos baking in the sun. While standing at the bar waiting for drinks, a guy in his speedo came up to the bar with his low hanging donkey dong  It was so cool to see people feel so liberated and didn’t mind that their dongs were dangling like ornaments on a Christmas tree. Very different than the type of life I’m used to in Canada, except for the gay parades. It was a gay parade every day in Spain with the gays. And then as we sat on the comfy patio chairs to the right was a guy in his…that’s right..in his speedo doing some work on his laptop computer.  It was good break from my usual.

Then later that day I was introduced to a friend of the American couple I was hanging out with, the sugar daddy friend said his Singapore sugar baby was hooking up at a bath house. To each their own, I am not one to buy someone’s affection. We then went to the friend’s hotel room, well it’s an upscale condo according to Spain’s standards and the vacant units were converted to hotel rooms, this particular unit had 2 rooms, a kitchenette, washer/dryer combo, small balcony for $249 EUR ($350 CAD $322 USD) a night, If you got money to waste, party on. We sat and chatted for a bit and I started to feel really sleepy and excused myself. I was hungry and what does one eat in Spain where they have countless places of delicious Spanish food? Burger King! a chicken sandwich…of all the places to buy I walked into the Burger King and bought something quick. I don’t even eat fast food at home, and there I was eating a bun less chicken sandwich, I stay away from white bread.

Later in the trip I learned Italians love white bread, but somehow they remain to be in good shape in Italy, good for them bitches.

The day of the cruise I took the cab to the port and boarded the ship. The luggage needed to be checked just like boarding a plane, it is put through a X ray machines and they also check for alcohol as they permit 2 bottles of wine for the duration of your cruise. However, while at ports you can duty free alcohol but the cruise holds it for you til the last day of the cruise. You just have to spend lots on the cruise if you drink.

As soon as I boarded I went to my cabin, and minutes later my roommate walked in. It still baffles me that even after paying so much I had to have a roommate (It was a bad experience).

Later on, everyone on the ship had to go to their designated spot to learn what to do if an emergency happens and where the rescue boats are and then watch a short video.

I went back to my cabin and my room mate and I decided to go to the ‘Single’s’ Meet Party for a drink. We headed over to the Sky Deck Bar, it had an amazing view, we were given name tags with our names and out home city (the cruise had people from all over the world). We then went separate ways. To make long story short, another American bought him a drink and they lived happily ever after on the cruise. On the last day of the cruise the room mate said to me that him and that guy would just be friends…does it look like I care? (You’ll understand the bittnerness later.)

During the duration of the cruise they had many so called ‘Single’s’ drink and dinners meet parties. I only attended one Singles dinner party in one of the very elegant dinning rooms called the Silhouette Dining Room but it was a very ineffective way to meet people. We’re seated at a table with 10 people or so, after every course a bell is rang for us to move to another table to meet new people. But because the table was big with many people the only people you get to meet is either the person to your left or right or you can yell across the table (WHAT??? MY NAME IS…MY NAME IS…WHAT??? OH OK!). My suggestion would be to do the drinks meet first where it’s one to one at a table, time it for 3 minutes and change tables to meet someone else. While doing that, have paper and pen where you check off yes or no if you like the person you’re meeting and at the end check the results. Kinda like Tindr. You then give your paper to the hosts and they check to see if match is mutual, if not too bad for you there’s plenty of fish in the sea, pun intended.

On the ship, alcohol drinks are extra and are about $9 to $15 for a drink plus gratuity.

For those who have not been on a cruise, you are given a ‘Seapass’ card when you check in (same as hotel room swipe cards), they take your picture (for security and internal purposes) and add your credit card if you want to be billed using your credit card for purchases, this card is also used as a key to enter your cabin, use it to buy stuff on your account and for entry/exit when you are at ports. It’s like the card you get at hotels.

Most cruises offer an alcohol beverage package, this cruise did not, it only had a classic beverage package which includes bottled water and coffees at the cafe (which is worth to buy if you drink a lot of water and enjoy good coffee like I do). There’s also the Premium Beverage Package which includes better bottled water; Evian, shakes, coffee’s, Vitamin Water etc. Price ranges from $160 to $190 for the 10 days. Close to the end of the cruise I was upgraded to the Premium Beverage package.

During your cruise you can book Excursions. Since I didn’t have the time to research prior to departure as it was last minute or had the list of excursions to choose from prior to, I really didn’t know which excursion to take because at some ports there were many to choose from and if it was worth doing at some ports and not so much in other places. I have to admit, the Malta excursion was a waste of money. I didn’t do an excursion in Sicily, Ibiza, Monte Carlo, or Naples. I did an excursion in Rome, Malta and Florence. I did get off the ship in Sicily and walked around close by, was given attitude by a woman in a store for not having change for my bottled water, I only had a 20, I’m a tourist and off a ship,alight, give me a break!). The Shore Excursion staff was there just to make your purchase, they didn’t know anything about the excursions, could of been done on our own without a human. Which was frustrating. I choose the wrong one in Rome, the one I selected was a bus tour and while doing the excursion I realized I should of choose the walking one. Rome was just amazing, so much to see and can only be appreciated by walking, not sitting on the bus, the only time we were off the bus was when we did a brief 1 hour stop at the Vatican. I will definitely return one day and really appreciate Rome, and I head you need a few days to see it all, even a week. I was fascinated.

The excursion in Florence was okay. But because my cabin was dark, the roommate and fling where still asleep from being out some deck all night, because it was dark I couldn’t see my clothes, so I accidentally picked a dirty black shirt and wore it in scorching hot weather. I was also hung over from the night before. People were buying me drinks and for some psychologically insane reason I ordered a double shot drink before the Deborah Cox show on the cruise. She did a good show. It was the only show worth watching on the cruise. Everything else was mediocre. I can do without drag shows? Why does gay have to be all about drag and over effeminate? The comedy shows seemed like it was done by gay angry men, it was horrible, I  walked out after the first act. And I looooove comedy! I know comedy and that wasn’t comedy, what do you expect on a cruise, I guess. Cheap crap for your expensive cruise.

Back to Italy, the police officers in Florence are different..they blend in with society and seem more civilized and much better looking. Oh trust me,I have a picture of one too.

A few times I was invited to dinner at the Blu Dining Room, it costs extra if you’re not in the higher end $16k room package. And those who are in those cabins can invite one guest. After dining there, I am pleased to say for those who didn’t want to pay the extra, they were not missing much, actually the service wasn’t great and the food was the same in the other restaurants. But it’s a place where people felt better to dine in. Whatever rocks your boat and whatever makes you feel special. It didn’t make me feel special. (Bitter much?)

Now I dread..onto the room mate thing…My room mate was a 42 year old who like myself never went on a gay cruise before but has done regular cruises with his parents (???? A 40 year old cruising with parents). Like myself, he booked last minute, if he had not I would of had the room to myself because I didn’t have a roommate when I called to book. The reason why I put emphasis on that is because my time on the ship was partly ruined by sharing with this dumbtwat. I’ve been prescribed a very low dosage of Lorazapam for anxiety, which aids to sleep and I rarely use it when I am not traveling. There were about 20 pills in the bottle prior to leaving on this vacation. Because of this room mate and him coming into the cabin at various hours late late night, it raised my anxiety levels, how can anyone sleep knowing someone will be coming in and out or unexpected all night. The most dosage I’ve ever taken before this cruise was 1 pill (0.5 mg) but again very seldom for sleep purposes only. On this cruise, on many occasions I had to take 3 pills and that’s when he invited his boy toy over. TO CUDDLE AND SLEEP RIGHT BESIDE ME on his twin size bed, 3 inches away.

On top of that he snored like a bull dozer.

Now, here I am thinking okay perhaps I’ve got a pickle up my ass, why am I so raveled up about this? Well, I am not in my 20’s anymore, I am not a party animal anymore (I’ve over done that in my 20s to last me a lifetime), and if I don’t get at least 7 hours of uninterrupted sleep it ruins my fuckin day. And for $4000 you EXPECT BETTER, you have higher expectations. And $4000 was just for only the cabin, excluding excursions, beverage package, alcoholic drinks on board, hotel in Spain and airfare. Total price : $6200 for one person!! I must sound really stupid after you read I just spent that much. No really. It was an impulse purchase.

In addition the lack of beauty sleep I needed but didn’t get due to pests, I am one of those people who needs a fan blowing at night (not a blow job, a FAN!) (and there has been times when I just wanted to shove a fan up his ass), the sound and air blowing is very comforting and something I got accustomed since I was young and can not do without and I brought one of those mini table fans with me, however I broke it in my Barcelona hotel room when I plugged in the European 2 pong plug (you could just use a 2 pong thing converter to plug into the outlet, depending on the voltage), I should of used a full converter.

Call me crazy, but I didn’t want to be sleeping beside two people sharing a twin size bed, 3 inches away when the room and beds were small as is. But on this cruise my sleep was always interrupted by this twit. When he brought over his boy toy the first time to cuddle and both of whom slept right beside me in the middle of the night, I said myself ARE YOU TWO SHIT HEADS FOR REAL???  And I didn’t expect it to happened again. Low and behold, on another night at around 4:30am the two clowns came in, I was awaken by slurps. I was facing the other way. Suddenly I heard loud slurping sounds. And I said to myself, ” WTF! What a bunch of douche bags!” The boy toy was giving the dumb twat a blow job and lucky for me and unlucky for him there was no happy ending. Maybe they were doing this because they wanted me to join in (sarcasm)..the thought of that just made me gag.  But for them it was being selfish, inconsiderate and having not an ounce shame nor class. You’d think someone in his 40s would known better. And if you’re doing this shit in your 40s???  Really?? The word LOSER is written all over you and absolutely no moral compass. I wouldn’t of done that in my 20s.

The cruise itself, as in Celebrity Cruises, was excellent. The staff (other than Guest Relations and Excursions, useless) were very attentive and worked hard. And the highlight of the cruise was the food, besides the excursions. I’m a picky eater and for me to say this says a lot, the food on this cruise had everything for everyone. It was delicious and something I will miss. Sadly, those are the only things I will miss about the cruise.

The cruise had a mix of people from all walks of life. Mostly people with perfect Adonis bodies sunbathing around the pool in their speedo’s with their donkey dongs popping through (nothing was left out to imagination it was right there in your face…well, not literally). The gay boys on the ship were about money, clothes and body.

And then there those who walked around as if money was no object. Me, on the other hand, I was happy to learn they put aside 1 hour for social hour for those like myself who didn’t mind paying cheaper for drinks, well, the typical price, $4 to $6/drink during social hour and not the cruise typical of $10 to $15 plus gratuity. That’s right, you’re forced to pay for tip as it’s included and the receipt said feel free to pay more if deserved.

Majority of the people on the ship were in their 30’s and older. There were plenty of the sugar daddies and their “boys”.  Which I found intriguing and sad, the sugar daddies never look happy and looked lonely even though they had a boy toy accessory at their side, being in a so called relationship with someone 20yrs or so younger than you, that’s for them to hang out and pretend to be in a relationship while the boy toy tramps around bathhouses or while on the cruise with other men? Sure, it happens in the straight world..cougars (ahem..Madonna), but it says a lot about someone, their self esteem, self respect and dignity. Sure, it would be nice to have my bills paid if I were that boy toy, if you want to pay off this cruise from my credit card, I’ll suck your dick, email me, I would thank you in so many ways. And a tummy tuck would be nice too. Hell, fuck the cruise…just pay for my tummy tuck and I’ll give blow jobs before and after. But just to let you know I don’t eat ass.

But I did meet someone who seemed decent until he dumped my ass after I told him and I could be friends…

I met a 52 year old (looked younger) from San Francisco and we got along really well (which says a lot because my luck in Toronto has not been good, mainly because I’m using the net) we even did an excursion together, we always had something to talk about, one night we talked for hours, but I just wanted be friends, as soon as I said that he disappeared. I never saw him again. I called his room one day, he already met another man. I didn’t care and I sincerely say this…Oh well, his loss..next. If you know your worth, you can easily walk away and move on to the next person who deserves you.

On a different note, back to the room mate thing, I’m one not to put up with shit. BUT in my case with this guy, I didn’t speak up because of the situation, I dealt with it for whatever reason but I should of said something. I know the cruise was not going to change my room, well the so-called Guest Relations offered this;  an instate room (no window, no balcony) for more money (why would I want a lesser room, even pay more on top of the outrageous amount I already paid for) or share with someone else in a lesser room and move my services (so-called Concierge). But I didn’t do that because I didn’t want to give that dumb twat the power and his own room nor the satisfaction.

But this is what I should of really done…for all that money I spent on this cruise  I could of planned a major multi city tour of Europe. I would of seen a lot more places. I could of done without the cruise and crap, done without the dumb twat and boy toy cuddling and slurping beside me. And I am not one just to sit in the sun and lounge all day, didn’t care for the entertainment and the gay crap.

Anyway, back to the cruise..I started to pack 2 days before the end of the cruise. I was ready to get off that damn gay ship. I had enough with gay. Depending on when your situation, people departed at various times, starting at 6:30am. Which is why I wanted to go to sleep early. YOU GUESSED IT another sleepless night. The dumb twat room mate didn’t pack most of his stuff. He packed later in the night because he felt left out if he didn’t go for drinks the night before, so he finished packing while I was sleeping, slamming everything as if…and surprise…as if I wasn’t there sleeping.

And because of that, my flight back home was difficult and a pain.

The cruise arrived at 6am, I took the shuttle bus ($40 extra) to get to the Barcelona airport, and this time I was early…3 hours early. And it was damn hot in the Barcelona airport. I was sweating so much that I had to change clothes in the baby parent diaper change room, whatever you call them. I checked in and the Air Canada agent asked me if I was willing to stay an extra night in Barcelona, if so, Air Canada will pay for my hotel and give me spending money, I don’t know if I heard him correctly but I think he said $600 which sounds a lot. I respectively declined. I was ready to go home and I was tired from lack of sleep that night, I was tired. Then suddenly my luggage was over by 2 lbs so he had to charge me $100 for it, but he was nice enough to put a Priority sticker on my luggage, which is used for 1st class/Business/(Premium Economy in this case) passengers, it means your luggage is put on the baggage belt first when you arrive at your destination, which saves time, especially on a full flight of 280 people.

Shit..if I knew Air Canada would of been that greedy charging me an extra $100 for 2lbs of extra baggage I would of taken that bath robe from the closet in my cabin

I had very rough time on the airplane. I was really cranky that when I got to my seat on the plane and needed to put my carry on in the storage above my seat which  was supposed to be for the seat below, someone’s carry-on was already there . So I asked people and no one claimed it, I got fed up and said if the person doesn’t move their luggage I’ll move it for them, that’s when the Flight Attendant stepped in and moved it. Why wasn’t I that aggressive with the dumb twat room mate?

My suggestion to anyone who travels, get proper sleep before going on the plane otherwise it will be one bad long flight and if you had shared your room with a dumb twat loser just dump his sorry ass overboard…OPPS!

On the plane, I was looking at my watch every hour on the hour…”shit 6 more hours”…”fuck man 5 more hours..seriously??” “any slower 4 more hours!!!”…”how about making those engine go faster”.

I have to add this because I give credit when due, there was a couple with their toddler in the middle section beside me, and they were the most considerate parents I’ve seen, especially traveling on the plane. The father held the toddler during the entire 9 hours of flight from Barcelona to Toronto, he made sure the baby and wife were comfortable, took care of the child so that the child wouldn’t cry. He seemed a good husband and father. I mention this because I’ve been a plane sitting beside parents who didn’t give a rats ass if their kids made noise, let them cry, scream and all that monkey stuff if they could. And even off the plane, day to day people just don’t teach their kids manners or respect. Parents don’t realize it makes them look like a lousy parent.

I looked at my watch again,”OMG 3 more hours, what the hell!!”…and that’s when the guy beside me started a conversation ( I was sitting in aisle seat, plane was 2-3-2 seats). And we chatted up a storm..told him about my experience, he told me Atlantis is known for those type of cruises and told me about another gay cruise RSVP. And the 3 hours was done.

Will I go on a cruise again? Maybe. But I’m one of those people who likes experience new things. So it’s very unlikely.

YOU LIVE AND HOPEFULLY LEARN

I’m over it!

THE END

Leave a Reply

