Angelia Jolie in Salt

If you enjoy action, suspense and Angelina Jolie, you’ll like the movie ‘Salt’.

The thing about Angelina that no other actress does, she plays these roles made for men, action packed, full of stunts that she fearlessly does on her own (learned by watching the behind-the-scenes footage). She’s quite inspiring when it comes to this and something I love to watch is the behind the scenes footage. When I was a kid I did extra work in film and TV work, I was fascinated by how they put together the film or show I was in. One actor that stood out was Patrick Dempsey, he was very friendly and hung around the extras a lot when he wasn’t working.

 

I give this movie * * * (3) stars out of 5. The plot wasn’t strong enough.

Leave a Reply

