Michael Jackson memorial

The death of Michael Jackson will be talked about for a long time. Just like his music, it will never be out of style.

There’s a day that doesn’t go by where I’m in denial and apparently I’m not the only one, I’ve spoken to a lot of people who feel the same way, some think his death is all staged. Unfortunately, it’s not the case. Even though I own his CDs and Videos, I am among those who went online and bought 3 of his albums from iTunes.

If I were in Los Angeles I would definitely attend his memorial. I have always been a fan.

AEG and reps for the Jackson family just announced a memorial service for Michael Jackson will take place at the Staples Center on Tuesday at 10:00 AM.

11,000 tickets will be distributed free of charge to the general public — a press conference will be held tomorrow morning to address the situation further.

In the meantime, fit for the king, a $25,000, solid bronze, 14-karat gold plated, custom casket has been ordered for Michael Jackson.

Leave a Reply

