‘This Joy’

When this song played at the clubs in 1999-2000 and after hearing it for the first time I instantly fell in love with it, there after I asked the DJ to play the song every time I gone to the clubs . Whenever it was played and within the second it was played, I grabbed my friend, we ran to the dancefloor, people made way and slowly cleared the dance floor for us and we just went crazy to this song, I mean CrAZYy!! that we ended up sweating buckets because of how crazy we danced. The beat and rythem just made me go nuts! The song is remixed by David Morales who done remixes for big names including Madonna.

This video isn’t in the greatest quality, but the singer Vernessa Mitchell performed it live on ‘Electric Circus’, a weekly dance show in Toronto which is no longer on air.

Leave a Reply

