Break the Dishes

Empty..Who am I living for? Can I endure some more?

I don’t know what happened to me, dear self this is not who I am, I am not what I used to be.

What the hell happened? Where did I go? I want to come back. Pick myself up and be the man of steal.

I feel lifeless, I’ve become weak, I need strength and I need courage. Break free..

Stand tall and don’t let anyone bring me down. That person is me, how crazy is that?

Fill the confidence, esteem and strength tank and let’s get moving, burn the inferno.

I constantly beat myself up, let it all go. Be the best I can without all crap in my head that keeps me still.

In months I will be saying bye to TOronto, it will be difficult, gotta do what i have to do.

Where’s the fire? Where’s my life? It’s running and I need to catch it.

I feel like a bad Britney comeback. Come back with vengeance and let me shine.

JOEY!!!! SNAP OUT OF IT!!! COME TO EARTH!!

I’m 33 and have never been in love. Sigmund Frued Analyze that!

It should be against the law and they need to arrest people who use tarnish or whatever it is on hardwood floors in an apartment building, it’s toxic to inhale and harmful to people’s health.  Perhaps I should call my lawyer and sue these motherfuckers. They do it because they don’t have to breathe it in for 12 hours. Toxic me and I will sue.

Oh by the way, I’m going straight, MEN SUCK ASS!

Let’s get happy…

Mmmmm … Mmmmm …
I get wings to fly
Oh, oh … I’m alive …
Yeah

When you call on me
When I hear you breathe
I get wings to
fly
I feel that I’m alive

When you look at me
I can touch the
sky
I know that I’m alive

When you bless the day
I just drift
away
All my worries die
I’m glad that I’m alive

You’ve set my heart
on fire
Filled me with love
Made me a man on clouds above

I
couldn’t get much higher
My spirit takes flight
‘Cause I am
alive

When you call on me
(When you call on me)
When I hear you
breathe
(When I hear you breathe)
I get wings to fly
I feel that I’m
alive
(I am alive)

When you reach for me
(When you reach for
me)
Raising spirits high
God knows that…

That I’ll be the
one
Standing by through good and through trying times
And it’s only
begun
I can’t wait for the rest of my life

When you call on
me
(When you call on me)
When you reach for me
(When you reach for
me)
I get wings to fly
I feel that…

When you bless the
day
(When you bless, you bless the day)
I just drift away
(I just drift
away)
All my worries die
I know that I’m alive

I get wings to
fly
God knows that I’m alive

Leave a Reply

