Madonna Sweet and Sticky Tour in Cardiff

How many renditions can we take of the same song???  I’ve read from numerous sources online from those who’ve been to the concert, they’re saying the concert is very boring, recycled, and definitely not worth the money. I’ve also seen numerous videos on YouTube that people took and it looks very lame and tacky. For some reason I just can’t spare another minute watching her in those skimpy outfits, something about it, it’s just ugly and it just doesn’t suit her. Which means, unfortunately bloggers I will not be going to her concert in Toronto next month, no videos made by me like my infamous Beyonce videos.  Besides if I did go and got 9th row seats like I did at Beyonce’s concert, I’m sure security wouldn’t allow any recording. And btw, Beyonce’s concert was worth $250!! Madonna should just read books to children, like tour libraries or book stores.

Leave a Reply

