Too much/little/bedtime

Ok, it’s 220am and I’m exhausted from being so busy. And what do I do after a long day? I make changes to my website and in the interim I’ve lost the ‘About/Intro’ page, well I accidently deleted it. Aggghhh..

I took away the ad banners because it made it look like a junkyard, too much cluster. I will be putting up a temporary website until they release the new platform, and who knows how long that will take. But this current one is boring me, its become boring, surprisingly so has the techno colored joeydavid.com logo which I will be removing.

I think I’ve change my website more times than the people I’ve slept with. I just get bored with the same thing.

I am going to bed, I’ve said too much.

Leave a Reply

