A New Day

In 1984 when I was just 9 years old, I was given one of the most special and precious gifts I’ve ever had in my life. I was the happiest little boy in the world and that was when my sister was born.

When I was told not to hold her in my arms because my parents thought I was gonna drop her, little did they know and I did. ( I was a rebel the day I was born..lol…)

Today at the age of 24, my sister brought into the world the most beautiful baby girl and I couldn’t be anymore ecstatic and full of joy… that and the fact I am now an UNCLE!!!

 

 

newdaybaby.jpg

0409081038%202.jpg

Leave a Reply

